Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



JOLIMARK HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2028)

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Company announces that as far as the Company is aware, the public float of the Company has been restored and as at the date of this announcement, approximately 29.53% of the issued share capital of the Company is held by the public.

Reference is made to the announcement of Jolimark Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 6 August 2010 (the "Announcement"). Save as otherwise provided, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those used in the Announcement.

The Company noted from the disclosure of interest forms filed by Kytronics and Mr. McCarthy pursuant to Part XV of the SFO that Kytronics has on 23 December 2010 purchased 5,000,000 shares in the Company ("Shares") from Mr. McCarthy (the "Transfer"). After the Transfer, Mr. McCarthy's interest in our Company has been reduced from 10.84% to 9.94% and he is no longer a substantial shareholder of the Company within the meanings of the Listing Rules. As such, Mr. McCarthy's interest in the Company could be counted towards the public float of the Company.

As of the date of this announcement, as far as the Company is aware, Kytronics is interested in 394,285,533 Shares, and the public is interested in 165,206,467 Shares. As public shareholders are holding approximately 29.53% of the issued share capital of the Company, the public float of the Company has been restored and the Company is in compliance with the requirements of Rule 8.08 of the Listing Rules.

By order of the Board of Jolimark Holdings Limited Au Kwok Lun

Director

Hong Kong, 31 December 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Au Pak Yin, Mr. Au Kwok Lun and Mr. Ou Guo Liang, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph, Mr. Meng Yan and Mr. Xu Guangmao.